A Great Spring Semester

IMG_1016

Last week was the best week of the semester and of the year that I’ve had.  My family was here for their February school vacation allowing me to spend every moment I wasn’t in class with them.  It was a great week!  We toured the Biltmore together, went to dinner downtown, my family and Asheville friends were finally able to meet each other, and we got to go the Grove Park Inn and see the Antique Car Museum.  The boys were finally able to see Asheville and know where it is exactly that their sister lives and my family got to see my new room and how much better it is.  Sadly, their visit went by really quickly and they had to leave before I knew it.  However, Spring Break is only 3 days away for me 🙂  Where I’m going?  Well that’s a secret select few people know as of right now but I know it’s going to be great!

Leave a Reply

