New Semester

Spring semester is here.  I’m only two days into the semester but already it feels like it’s going to be a pretty good semester.  I’m happily settled into a new room with Morgan that’s a far cry from our last one.  It already feels like a much more comfortable home away from home.  My classes seem to be great so far as well.  Three of them are freshman requirement courses and the other two are ones that I picked and seem like they’ll be pretty interesting.  Not to mention, the way that my class schedule falls it makes my weeks look really nice.  On Monday’s, Wednesday’s, and Friday’s I have my whole afternoon to be free of classes and on Tuesday’s and Thursday’s I have empty mornings and only one afternoon class.  Already I’ve had some great times hanging out with my friends.  Overall things just feel right this semester…the picture that’s painted right now looks better than the picture painted last semester.

One thought on “New Semester

Leave a Reply

