A New Perspective

In August I moved to Asheville North Carolina which is approximately 914 miles away from my hometown for college. It’s a long ways to be from home but I figured that it was time for me to get out and see the world from a new perspective. Instead of just traveling to new places I decided that I needed to establish myself in a new place without the help of those that I hold dear to me. Being in Asheville so far has been a maturing experience that’s allowed me to meet new people and challenge myself in new ways. You could say that it’s caused me to look at a lot of things, including myself through a new perspective. It’s also allowed me to have a new environment to engage in my hobbies like singing, writing, and photography. The new location for photography has been great because it’s allowed me so many different options for my photography.

4 thoughts on “A New Perspective

  1. Bonnie Eiben says:

    grow and learn and remember all the things you were taught and the people that love you ..
    You will be fine brianna ..you are missed!

Leave a Reply

